Turbotodd

Ruminations on IT, the digital media, and some golf thrown in for good measure.

Wishing You A Very Turbo Holiday

leave a comment »

Greetings, and here’s wishing you and yours a very merry and happy holiday season, wherever in the world you may be.

In my spare holiday time, I put together the following Christmas greeting montage with a few highlights from my travels in 2009 (Thanks to my new Animoto subscription!).

Though I won’t be matching George Clooney’s AA status from the new movie “Up in the Air” anytime soon, I did renew my AA Platinum status for the next year!

Here’s wishing you and yours a very happy holiday and prosperous 2010.

I’ll see you in the Admiral’s Club!

Written by turbotodd

December 25, 2009 at 5:59 pm

Leave a Reply

